Casa San Blas Boutique
Casa San Blas Hotel Boutique Hotel en San Blas habitaciones en cusco
BOOK

Time ZonePeruvian time is 5 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time, sharing the same time zone as Eastern Standard Time (EST) in the United States.

Time in Peru Time zones around the world
12:00hs 10:00 in Mexico City (Mexico)
12:00 in New York (United States)
14:00 in Santiago (Chile) and Buenos Aires (Argentina)
18:00 in Madrid (Spain)
02:00 in Tokyo (Japan, the following day)
03:00 in Sydney (Australia, the following day)

A visit to Peru requires time, and you should plan your trip according to the destinations you really want to see.

We recommend that visitors allow at least 3 days to comfortably visit the city of Cusco, the Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu.

Please remember that during the rainy season (December to March) your visit may be affected by flight delays. For this reason, we recommend that you set aside a free day to allow you to reschedule if necessary.

Address Peru:
Tocuyeros 556 Cuesta de San Blas, Cusco - Peru
   
Telephone numbers:
Reservations:  +51 984 033 770
Whats App: +51 984 033 770

Follow us

   

   

Recommended by

logo samantha brown

logo camara regional de turismo

logo lonely planet